Project World School | Worldschooling Master Class – 2024
21276
page-template-default,page,page-id-21276,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.5,vc_responsive

Worldschooling Master Class – 2024

Friday – February 23rd, 2024


10:00 am Pacific | 1:00 pm EST | 6:00 pm London 

 

Worldschoolers, join us for a 3 hour Masterclass!

Just starting out on your worldschooling journey? Seasoned worldschooler? Somewhere in between?

 

 

 

 

Join mother and son team Lainie Liberti and Miro Siegel pioneers, for this MUST-NOT-MISS 3 hour workshop learning the do’s and don’ts of worldschooling. Lainie set out with then 10 year old Miro for what was to be a 1 year journey. That turned into a 13 year journey, abruptly coming to a halt in 2020. Now Lainie and Miro live in Mexico and support other families, teens and students around the world.

 

 

Miro literally grew up living nomadically and learning on the road!

Learn everything you need to know about:

  • Trip Planning & Logistics
  • Education & Learning on the Road
  • Running a Business Together
  • Creating a Strong Family Culture
  • Creating Community

 

 

Don’t leave home without having these skills..

 

 

Live call includes Q & A, course pdfs, materials and 1 year access to the recording

Financial investment only $25 USD

 

Register NOW – Space Limited!