Project World School | Virtual Meet Ups
20704
page-template-default,page,page-id-20704,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Virtual Meet Ups

Have a teen or are a teen dying for social interaction, connection and games?

WE’VE GOT YOU COVERED!

 

Project World School’s co-hosts  are  excited to be hosting virtual hang outs for tweens, teens and young adults for the time being. (We’ve been hosting these meet-ups since April!)

We are hosting two gatherings weekly for two different age groups:

On Thursdays we are hosting a virtual meets up for teens and young adults 15+ .

On Saturdays we are hosting meet ups for tweens and teens 12 – 15 years old. 

 

 

Both meetings include fun, virtual games, challenges, and virtual werewolf.  These FREE gatherings are designed to be pressure free, fun, connective and engaging for young people around the world. If you’d like to join in, you will need to click the links below.

 

All meetings take place via Zoom. Here are the times in different time zones:

New York 12:00 pm
Bangkok 11:00 pm
Madrid, Bratislava, Copenhagen 6:00 pm
Los Angeles 9:00 am
Wellington 4:00 am Friday (sorry, that really sucks New Zealand)

For different time zones, check the World Clock.