Project World School | Ready to Launch? Master Class – 2024
21272
page-template-default,page,page-id-21272,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.6,vc_responsive

Ready to Launch? Master Class – 2024

Teens & Young Adults, please join us for a 3 hour Masterclass!

Friday – February 23th, 2024

11:00 am Pacific | 1:00 pm EST | 6:00 pm London

 

 

 

Struggling with Independence?

Miro and Lainie are hosting a 3 hour Online Interactive Masterclass for you!

Taking place Friday, February 23rd, 2024

 

 

 

Your teens & young adults will learn powerful skills including:

  • Defining goals (both short term and long term)
  • How to organize your life in preparation for launch (powerful logistical checklist)
  • Dealing with fears
  • Managing expectations
  • Developing resilience
  • Creating your dream-team of support
  • Mental health tool-kit
  • Freedom & responsibility

 

 

Live call includes Q & A, course pdfs, materials and 1 year access to the recording

Financial investment only $99 USD

register now – space limited!